Saturday, February 8, 2014

This is Not the Time to Give Up - Keep Strong in the Lord



It is my belief that although great tribulation is soon upon us, I also believe that we are about to see great miracles.  Yes, we need to be clinging (abiding in) to Christ Jesus/Y'shua and walking in His will because we were forewarned that the false Christs and false prophets will also show great signs and wonders, seducing and deceiving many.  We have to be on-guard and hold fast to the Lord, doing what He asks of us.  In the difficult things, He will help us.

The third newsletter has already been released. If I missed you (I'm still trying to get used to email lists), or if you are interested in receiving the newsletters, please email me at the address given at the end of this post.  It is my hope and desire that you are encouraged and helped in your walk along the narrow path.

Two Upcoming Programs

Wait is Almost Over - On the Verge of Breakthru - Don't You Dare Give Up

Saturday, February 8, 2014 at 10:00 pm EST (9:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Pacific)





Many are going through such trials and believing for incredible miracles. The Lord has given confirmations, which at times is the only thing that has kept many holding on.  I believe we are on the verge of the manifestation of great miracles, but pray for discernment because Jesus forewarned that the false prophets would also do great signs and wonders.



Let this be yet another confirmation - both miracles and tribulation are nigh upon us.  We can see the prophecies written in the holy Scriptures escalated and coming to pass at mind-boggling wonder.
 
Monday, February 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Pacific) 




Born in Georgia, Dr. Joye's grandparents were most influential in her coming to the Lord.  To learn more about Dr, Joye, you can visit her website:  www.drjoye.com

Dr. Joye (as she is most notably called) has written books such as "Eden - The Knowledge of Good and Evil", which has an updated and abridged version and "Beguiled", a 3 volume series and also her latest.


A dream at the tender age of six about the end time impacted her so strongly that it resulted in her exhaustive research into such things  as serpent seed, fallen angels, aliens, cloning and much more, right up to her latest conclusion about the Shroud of Turin and the coming Antichrist.

I would like to thank all of you keeping me in prayer.  We all need to keep each other in prayer and to keep constant in prayer.  Remember, the angels poured out the smoke of the incense mixed with the prayers of the saints (Rev 8:4) rise up before the throne of God.  Prayers are more precious than gold, I am convinced.

for His glory
Bonita                      dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment or email at: dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com