Monday, December 23, 2013

Test of Endurance - Will We Pass or Fail?





BTRadio Episode - December 24, 2013 - 2:00 am EST (1:00 am Central / 11:00 pm PST)




When the rug is pulled out from under our feet, when we are completely stripped of all confidence, hope and joy; when we are utterly undone – what do we do?


When something hits us so hard that we cannot tell if it is the enemy, flesh or life in general – and if we are left wondering why God would allow such a thing to happen, then what?


When no words will console or comfort, when we are in a place where we cannot express what we are feeling – when we feel that all is lost, where do we turn?



There is an answer.  There is hope!  There is a way through.

If you are in this place now, please listen in.

for His glory
Bonita                        dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment or email at: dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com